The ITx Team
 
Philip Gower 2021.jpg
Philip R. Gower 
Co-Founder and President 

Philipgower@intellihartx.com 

Read more

April Banks 2021.jpg
April D. Banks
Vice President,
 Financial Leadership

AprilBanks@intellihartx.com

Read more

Jodie Lawyer 2021.jpg
Jodi K. Lawyer
Vice President, 
Client Operations

Jodilawyer@Intellihartx.com 

Read more

Ryan Taylor 2021.jpg
Ryan M. Taylor 
Vice President, 
People Services

Ryantaylor@intellihartx.com

Read more

Raymond Dzuibla 2021.jpg
Ray Dziubla
Executive Vice President, 
Operations and Client Leadership

Raydziubla@intellihartx.com

Read more

Jeff Keller 2021.jpg
Jeffery A. Keller
Executive Vice President, Information Leadership 

 Jeffkeller@intellihartx.com

Read more

Untitled-1.png
Paul J. Allen
Senior Director,
Information Leadership

Paulallen@intellihartx.com

Read more

Scherer, Andrew.jpg
Andrew M. Scherer
Vice President,
Information Leadership

Andrewscherer@intellihartx.com

Read more

Mike Moss 2021.jpg
Mike Moss
Senior Vice President,
Business Intelligence

MikeMoss@intellihartx.com

Read more

Meet Our Team

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.