The ITx Team
 
Philip R. Gower 
Co-Founder and President 

Philipgower@intellihartx.com 

Read more

Sandra L. Pinette
Senior Vice President,
Client Development 

Sandrapinette@Intellihartx.com 

Read more

Jodi K. Lawyer
Vice President, 
Client Operations

Jodilawyer@Intellihartx.com 

Read more

Ryan M. Taylor 
Vice President, 
People Services

Ryantaylor@intellihartx.com

Read more

April D. Banks
Vice President,
 Financial Leadership

AprilBanks@intellihartx.com

Read more

Ray Dziubla
Executive Vice President, 
Operations and Client Leadership

Raydziubla@intellihartx.com

Read more

Jeffery A. Keller
Executive Vice President, Information Leadership 

 Jeffkeller@intellihartx.com

Read more

Paul J. Allen
Senior Director,
Information Leadership

Paulallen@intellihartx.com

Read more

Andrew M. Scherer
Director,
Information Leadership

Andrewscherer@intellihartx.com

Read more

Mike Moss
Executive Vice President,
Business Intelligence

MikeMoss@intellihartx.com

Read more

Our Team

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

© 2020 ITx Companies