The ITx Team
 
Screen Shot 2018-06-12 at 11.32.17 AM.pn
Philip R. Gower 
Co-Founder and President 

Philipgower@intellihartx.com 

Read more

Untitled-1.png
Sandra L. Pinette
Senior Vice President,
Client Development 

Sandrapinette@Intellihartx.com 

Read more

Lawyer, Jodi.jpg
Jodi K. Lawyer
Vice President, 
Client Operations

Jodilawyer@Intellihartx.com 

Read more

Taylor, Ryan.jpg
Ryan M. Taylor 
Vice President, 
People Services

Ryantaylor@intellihartx.com

Read more

Untitled-1.png
April D. Banks
Vice President,
 Financial Leadership

AprilBanks@intellihartx.com

Read more

Dziubla, Ray ID Photo.png
Ray Dziubla
Executive Vice President, 
Operations and Client Leadership

Raydziubla@intellihartx.com

Read more

Keller, Jeff_edited.jpg
Jeffery A. Keller
Executive Vice President, Information Leadership 

 Jeffkeller@intellihartx.com

Read more

Untitled-1.png
Paul J. Allen
Senior Director,
Information Leadership

Paulallen@intellihartx.com

Read more

Scherer, Andrew.jpg
Andrew M. Scherer
Director,
Information Leadership

Andrewscherer@intellihartx.com

Read more

PNGMIKE.png
Mike Moss
Executive Vice President,
Business Intelligence

MikeMoss@intellihartx.com

Read more

Our Team

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.